Learn about the project to restore this historic landmark of South St. Louis. Read the blog, roadmap, and more. TraditionForTomorrow.com

News and Articles from St. Louis, Missouri

StL250 Celebration
Procession of Relic of St. Louis IX, King of France

StLReview article here

 

Upcoming Masses & Events at the Oratory 

November - Month of the Holy Souls in Purgatory

Thursday, November 15 - St. Albert the Great - 8am Low Mass; 6:30pm Adoration
Friday, November 16 - St. Gertrude - 8am Low Mass
Saturday, November 17 - St. Gregory the Wonderworker - 8am Low Mass
Sunday, November 18 - 26th Sunday after Pentecost - 8am Low Mass; 10am High Mass
Monday, November 19 - St. Elizabeth of Hungary - 8am Low Mass
Tuesday, November 20 - St. Felix of Valois - 8am Low Mass; 6:30pm Low Mass w/ devotions
Wednesday, November 21 - Presentation of Our Lady - 8am Low Mass; 12:15pm Low Mass
Thursday, November 22 - Happy Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22 - St. Cecilia - 8am Low Mass; 6:30pm Adoration
Friday, November 23 - St. Clement I - 8am Low Mass
Saturday, November 24 - St. John of the Cross - 8am Low Mass
Sunday, November 25 - Last Sunday after Pentecost - 8am Low Mass; 10am High Mass
Monday, November 26 - St. Sylvester the Abbot - 8am Low Mass
Tuesday, November 27 - Feria - 8am Low Mass; 6:30pm Low Mass w/ devotions
Wednesday, November 28 - Feria - 8am Low Mass; 12:15pm Low Mass
Thursday, November 29 - St. Saturninus - 8am Low Mass; 6:30pm Adoration
Friday, November 30 - St. Andrew - 8am Low Mass

Novena to the
Immaculate Conception

Friday, November 30 - 6:30pm
Rev. Father Thomas Keller, pastor
Assumption parish, Mattese

Saturday, December 1 - 10am
Rev. Father Anthony Ochoa, pastor
Saint Cecilia parish, Saint Louis

Sunday, December 2 - 10am
Rev. Canon Francis Altiere, rector
Old St. Patrick's Oratory, Kansas City

Monday, December 3 - 6:30pm
Rev. Father Kristian Teater, pastor
Immaculate Heart of Mary parish, Saint Louis

Tuesday, December 4 - 6:30pm
Rev. Father Brian Harrison, O.S., chaplain
Saint Mary of the Victories chapel, Saint Louis

Wednesday, December 5 - 6:30pm
Rev. Canon Luke Zignego, vicar
Saint Francis de Sales Oratory, Saint Louis

Thursday, December 6 - 6:30pm
Rev. Father Eric Kunz, pastor
Saint Clare parish, St. Clare

Friday, December 7 - 6:30pm
Rev. Father Ryan Weber, associate
Assumption parish, Mattese

Saturday, December 8 - 10am
Immaculate Conception

Rev. Canon Michael Wiener, rector
Saint Francis de Sales Oratory, Saint Louis

 

December - Month of the Nativity
 

 

 

 

2011 Oratory Survey 


2010 Oratory Survey

 

"Tradition for Tomorrow" Launches

Learn about the new campaign to restore St. Francis de Sales Oratory at TraditionForTomorrow.com.